Lash Vision do not save your personal data in our server. But according to the Facebook Platform rules, we have to provide User Data Deletion Callback URL or Data Deletion Instructions URL. If you want to delete your activities for Lash Vision, you can remove your activities by the following instructions.

  1. Go to Your Facebook Account’s Setting & Privacy. Click ” Setting “.
  2. Then, go to ” Apps and Websites” and you will see all of your Apps activities.
  3. Select the option box of Naffaj.
  4. Click ” Remove” button.
  5. Congratulations, you have successfully remove your activities